The Tour Venues and Concert Dates

1. Sheffield City Hall - 20th November 1997
2. Nottingham Royal Centre - 21st November 1997
3. Portsmouth Guildhall - 23rd November 1997
4. Cardiff St David's Hall - 24th November 1997
5. Bristol Colston Hall - 25th November 1997
6. Liverpool Empire - 27th November 1997
7. Southport Theatre - 28th November 1997
8. Aberdeen Capitol - 30th November 1997
9. Glasgow Royal Concert Hall - 1st December 1997
10. Newcastle City Hall - 2nd December 1997
11. Blackburn King George's Hall - 4th December 1997
12. York Barbican - 5th December 1997
13. Hanley, The Royal - 8th December 1997
14. Manchester Appollo - 7th December 1997
15. Bradford St George's Hall - 9th December 1997
16. Cambridge Corn Exchange - 11th December 1997
17. Paignton Festival Theatre - 13th December 1997
18. Bournemouth BIC - 14th December 1997
19. LONDON WEMBLEY ARENA - 15th December 1997
20. Brighton Centre - 16th December 1997
21. Wolverhampton Civic Hall - 18th December 1997

Track list

In Walked Love (From 'Naked' Album)
Undivided Love (From 'Naked' Album)
New York Moon (From 'Woman In Me' Album)
How You Make Me Feel (From 'Lets Go Round Again' CD)
Trust In You From 'Woman In Me' Album)
The Best That You Bring (From 'Naked' Album)
One Kiss From Heaven (From 'Naked' Album)
I Pray (From 'Woman In Me' Album)
Car Wash (1970's Medley)
Ain't No Stopping Now (1970's Medley)
Let's Dance, Let's Shout (1970's Medley)
Lets Go Round Again (From 'Woman In Me' Album)
Shut Up And Kiss Me (From 'Woman In Me' Album)
Happy Love (From 'Woman In Me' Album)
Disco Inferno (Guitar Solo - No Vocals)
When Will Me Heart Beat Again ('Woman In Me' Album)
Light of My Life (From 'Naked' Album)
Arms Around The World (From 'Woman In Me' Album)
Naked Encore (From 'Naked' Album)


Pictures from this tour can be found on our picture gallery, click the link below: