The Tour Venues and Concert Dates


28 Plymouth Pavilions
29 Barnstable Queens Theatre
31 Guildford Civic Hall


01 Southhampton The Mayflower
02 Bristol Colston Hall
03 Truro Hall for Cornwall
05 Worthing Assembly Hall
06 Chatham Central Theatre
07 Margate Winter Gardens
09 Liverpool, Royal Court
10 Carlisle, Sands Centre
11 Edinburgh, Usher Hall
14 Aberdeen, Music Hall
15 Glenrothes, Rothes Hall
16 York, Barbican Centre
18 Northampton, Derngate
19 Basingstoke, The Amril
20 Cardiff, St David's Hall
21 Reading, The Hexagon
23 Aylebury, Civic
25 Croydon, Fairfield Hall
26 Lewisham, Broadway Theatre
28 Cambridge, Corn Exchange


01 Brentwood, Centre
02 Crawley, Leisure Centre
03 Norwich, Theatre Royal
05 Kings Lynn, Corn Exchange
06 Leicester, De Montfort Hall
07 Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall
09 London, Shepherds Bush Empire
10 Swansea, Grand
11 Stoke, Victoria Theatre
12 Hemel Hempstead, Pavilion
14 Blackburn, King George's Hall
15 Newcastle, Opera House

Track list

Track listing
"Naked" from Naked
"Undivided Love (Single Mix)" from Naked
"Stuck in the Middle with You" Previously unreleased
"Let's Go Round Again" from Woman in Me
"Light of My Life" from Naked
"2 Faced" from Elbow Beach
"One Kiss from Heaven (Remix)" from Naked
"In Walked Love" from Naked
"Beautiful Inside" from Elbow Beach
"Oh Baby I..." (with Eternal) from Always & Forever
"Arms Around the World (Radio Mix)" from Woman in Me
"All That Matters" from Woman in Me


Pictures from this tour can be found on our picture gallery, click the link below: